Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Jogalekar Cottage

at post awas tal- alibag dist-raigad vrindavan near zp marathi school Alibag India 402208
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
2017, 26 Sep
atJogalekar Cottage
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep PanchalPleasent place, near to beach. Very good food. Bit expensive...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alibag
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • hot / cold water
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.7 / 57 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jun

    Pleasent place, near to beach. Very good food. Bit expensive.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Apr

    very well service and food is awesome. good picnic spot with family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 5 Nov

    very good homely food, co-operative staff & nice ambiance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 24 Oct

    I visited this place with my family for 3 days (21Oct-23Oct 2016). I relied on the overall review of this place and expected a nice trip. Overall of ambiance is good but there is a construction work i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Jogalekar CottageManager replied in 2 days

    Sir, thanks for the review. We are sorry for inconvenience to the aggrieved party due to noise of construction work. Development is continual process. Some days in the year are of maintenance and that maintenance depends up on the availability of labors & contractors. Hence the business can not be stopped on these days. On request of the customer the tiles cutting machine was stopped by the contractor. When we travel on the road and if the road is under maintenance the traveler faces difficulties. But the maintenance is essential for better future. Regarding the cleanliness of the room the booking of the customer was for two days and on both the days the rooms were cleaned and bed sheets were changed. On our level best we always try to satisfy the customer. For better stay, little adjustment is necessary from both the sides. our lunch time is between 1:00PM to 2:30PM, But as the party arrived late and we kept our kitchen open up to 5:30PM. On the same date the party requested dinner to be served at 8:00PM & came for the dinner at 9:30PM. Still we have no complaint as "for better stay, little adjustment is necessary from both the sides." when any party complaints (which are always welcomed) against any discrepancies, It is also expected that party should also disclose our humanitarian approach that the lunch period was extended for the particular party up to 5:30PM. Some parties do little adjustment and enjoy the full stay. some parties are of the nature that in spite of honest try from our side for better service, they do not get satisfied which is our limitation. Because majority reviews from various sites show excellent & very good remarks whereas very few reviews show average & poor remarks. Still we honor every bed & poor review. To err is human. Will try to give you better service next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved