Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jogalekar Cottage

at post awas tal- alibag dist-raigad vrindavan near zp marathi school Alibaug India 402208
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 23 Sep
atJogalekar Cottage
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh VazePros: Good spacious room. Peaceful surrounding. Cons: Bathrooms not clean. Service could be improved. Untrained Staff. Had to ask for water, toileter..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jogalekar Cottage
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Near to Beach
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Air-conditioning
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Board Room
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Wifi
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Conference Facilities
    • Food Facility
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Internet Access
    • LED TV
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Conference Facility
    • LCD TV with cable channels
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    ST Sachin Toraskar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Amit Kadav
    3 /5

    An average place, not worth the charges. It's more like self service place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    YV Yogesh Vaze
    3 /5

    Pros: Good spacious room. Peaceful surrounding. Cons: Bathrooms not clean. Service could be improved. Untrained Staff. Had to ask for water, toileterries etc. Not many restaurants

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Thank you sir , we always keep the toiletries but mistakenly they might have not kept.. we will surely improve more...

    KP Kanchan Patil
    1 /5

    Visited on 31 dec to celebrate new year we thought that will have a great time but...... Overall of ambiance is good but bathroom/toilets are ill very unhygenic and too dirty. Room

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    ....... 1...... our check in/out time is: 9:00 am To 10:00 am . but As special case and adjust according to your suitable time we had offered you check in at 6:00 Pm. And check out at : 5:00 pm. madam our check in time 6:00 Pm which was already emailed to you. .......You came to hotel before 5 pm...... You yourself have stated in u r review that we checked in at 6:00 Pm. Which is the exact check in time as mailed to you...... 2. regarding the Beach it is not far at all we always state that it is 5 min walking distance. As per the government the distance to the beach is max 500 mtr. These meters are not decided by us but by the government. 3. WE donot serve Bisleri bottels as we have our own rain water collection plan and water is served through aqua guard. We feel very proud the gov. lab has certified this water best for drinking purpose. 4. as on 31st December the crowd is huge so we had set up the buffet dinner. all the crowd really enjoyed the food and stay except you. You checked out early .....Still to satisfy you we had waved off your Rs:1000............5. You have stated that the charges of the hotel are too high. Madam, the charges were already told to you......The charge you paid were inclusive of accommodation ,1 breaksast , 1lunch , 1 dinner and starters unlimited. Rarely any hotel would offer such service with unlimited food. 6. The group from London books our hotel only because of our service ,reviews, and ambience and goes happily. We give special treatment to all the guest and not only to Foreigners...........

    SD Santosh Deshpande
    4 /5

    It was nice stay. Room, Food quality, overall ambience was good. Kids enjoyed pool, TT, carrom etc.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Sachin Toraskar2018, 1 May
    atJogalekar Cottage

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved