Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jungle Retreat Ranthambhore

sawai madhopur, ranthambore road , near ranthambore nation park pin-322001 Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 19 Aug
atJungle Retreat Ranthambhore
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil MishraIt's a really good Hotel to stay in Ranthambore, Rooms are really Good and Clean. Staff was really helpful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jungle Retreat Ranthambhore
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Activity Centre
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 511 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Oct

    Very Good place......Property.......Foods..........Service.............Excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jungle Retreat RanthambhoreManager replied in 6 minutes

    thanks you nitni ji

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jun

    I request everyone please don't go to there this is very badly hotel and not good staff in this hotel owners also use abuse languages

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Jungle Retreat RanthambhoreManager replied in 3 months

    mr. kamlesh you are liar Delhi's agent you, we did best for our side but we can't do your unnecessary demand. we did best for your guest , they satisfied for our side.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved