Hotel

juSTa Indiranagar

# 796,12th main ,1st cross hal 2nd stage ,indiranagar bangalore -560008. tel:080-42044040, Bangalore India 560008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 27 Apr
atjuSTa Indiranagar
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Amar GallaVery good hotel. Good service. Would have preferred a bit lighter ambience instead of the dark décor. Very good hotel. Will definitely stay here again..Read All Reviews
₹ 2315₹ 4254per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1939
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
30Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Doorman
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Computer Rental
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Catering
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Fitness Equipment
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Suitable For Children
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Fax Machine
  • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
  • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
  • Limousine Service Available
  • Multi - Line Phone
  • Massage Services
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Smoking Area
  • Veranda
  • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
  • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Taxi Services
  • Board Room
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Electronic Check-Out
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Family Room
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Spa Services Nearby
  • Cook Services
  • Party hall
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Fire Safety
  • Anti-Slip Ramps
  • CCTV
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Hotel Trading License
  • Metal Detectors
  • Paid Transfers
  • Pest Control Facility
  • Porter Services Available
  • Public Restrooms
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Smoke Detector
  • Stamps and Mailing Facility
  • Suites
  • X-Ray Machine at Entrance
  • Free Internet Access

Location

4.3 / 589 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Apr

Very good hotel. Good service. Would have preferred a bit lighter ambience instead of the dark décor. Very good hotel. Will definitely stay here again. Very large rooms with good amenities. Good break

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Mar

Just an ordinary hotel. The room door would not open in first attempt, room tv did not work properly, average level of cleanliness and very dark rooms (1002). Will not visit again.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Ju Sta IndiranagarManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in Goibibo.com. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Mar

Good and neet,no restaurant Service is ok , transport own vehicles Compel sorry.necessary .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Justa IndiranagarManager replied in 9 days

Dear Guest, We are truly honoured to be able to host you during your visit to Bangalore. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, cleanliness we have maintained and the service provided. We would like to inform you that we do have transport service at the hotel. .... Your belief in us motivates and encourages us to set target to next level and work towards achieving the same. Our team members join me in thanking you for your kind and positive words of appreciation. We look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you at our Hotels & Resorts. Yours Sincerely,

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jan

Peaceful place. "Loved the room with good decor and lightings. Good service and staffing. 4/5!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Justa IndiranagarManager replied in 2 months

Dear Guest, We thank you truly for sparing your precious time to write about hotel and amenities available in our resort through Goibibo. We are extremely glad that you liked our resort and had a good time during your stay.It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest stay is made a memorable one and provide them with homely atmosphere. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the more opportunities to be of service to you. Yours Sincerely,

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved