Hotel

Hotel K C

k c tower, bhopal ganj Bhilwara India 311001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel K C
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaurav Chhabragood hotel, good place good services nice staff good food nice taste connected to local areas..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bhilwara
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.4 / 5320 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

good hotel, good place good services nice staff good food nice taste connected to local areas

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 16 times
Hotel K CManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Guest’s satisfaction is what we aim for and it gives us immense pleasure to fulfill that. We will continue to put in efforts to create an ideal stopover for our guests and provide them with best of basic amenities and hospitality. Do book with us whenever you happen to be in Bhilwara for a fabulous stay. We, at Hotel KC, provide the best value for money stays to both business and leisure travelers. Thank You once again and Have A Nice Day

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 35 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

No running hot water. Matresses very hard. Extra bed sheet not given as blanket and room having fouled smell check out same day at 21.00hrs.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel K CManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel KC,Bhilwara. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please allow us to express our sincere regrets at the fact that you did not enjoy your visit. There was a downfall of our service because of the electrical breakdown at the location but we called the electrical mechanic immediately to resolve the issue. Also we provided extra bedding to the guest and you informed us before check in only that you would like to check out earlier in the evening. We hope to welcome and serve you again soon.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved