Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel K C

K C Tower, Bhopal Ganj Bhilwara India 311001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel K C
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Kamlesh LaxkarHotel is at nice location near to railway station around 100m...though i reached before checkin time but Manager Mr. Chaman was helpful nd provided me..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel K C
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5513 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul

    chaman ji is very good perdon

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel K CManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel KC, Bhilwara. It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate and value the rating received.We look forward of having more opportunities to be of service to you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jul

    Nice hotel in cheap price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel K CManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel KC, Bhilwara. It was indeed a pleasure for us to have you stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate and value the rating received.We look forward of having more opportunities to be of service to you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jul

    hotel accomodation is good but there is wifi problem in this hotel no wifi on second floor it needs improvement rest of the things are good cooperative staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel K CManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel KC, Bhilwara. Thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, our internet device at the second floor was out of service and was under maintenance. For the inconvenience, it caused, we are sorry. Have a Nice Day.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel K CManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Praveen Ji. Greetings from Hotel KC, Bhilwara. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.Thank you for taking the time to review us. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s gives us immense pleasure to achieve the same. Hope to welcome and serve you again soon. Have a Nice Day.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved