Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tulip Continental

C 993 / 3, Near Gayatri Ashram Mandir,Ajmer Road, Bhilwara (Raj.) Bhilwara India 311001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel Tulip Continental
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Arupjyoti RaoGood hotel in Bhilwara location.. improvements required in parking.. The reception area is also too small....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Tulip Continental
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    31Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Safe
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AG Anubhav Gupta
    1 /5

    Poor service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    As the guest checked in late night and after having breakfast they had checked out and they didn't complain anything at reception desk.We are unable to find the complain because the guest mobile is coming swicth off.

    AR Arupjyoti Rao
    4 /5

    Good hotel in Bhilwara location.. improvements required in parking.. The reception area is also too small..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Tulip Continental Bhilwara!! Thank you for your recent review, We are glad that the hotel in terms of its offerings, services, location met up to your expectations. Your kind words of praise will surely help take our team motivation levels higher. It is of great importance to us when a guest takes time to let us know about our product and service. Your patronage is extremely important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Bhilwara. Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager) Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager)

    VR Vikas Rana
    4 /5

    Nice ambience Gud Service overall it’s Gud to be here

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Tulip Continental Bhilwara!! Thank you for your recent review, We are glad that the hotel in terms of its offerings, services, location met up to your expectations. Your kind words of praise will surely help take our team motivation levels higher. It is of great importance to us when a guest takes time to let us know about our product and service. Your patronage is extremely important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Bhilwara. Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager) Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager)

    ZR Ziyaur Rehman
    1 /5

    This is totally waste of the money. Breakfast is very poor and rooms are not good,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir For the breakfast session we had offered you 2 type of fresh juice and a milkshake but you are specific about the Apple juice only which was not possible from our end because we have daily seperate menu for the week and you had a talk with my chef and you also convenience with him and before you left the hotel.Regarding the room, you have asked to upgrade your room booking without any extra price which is again not possible against the management policy.Apart from this please lets us know if you feel any inconveniences regarding our service.

    AS Amco Batteries Ltd Sheetal Maqbool
    3 /5

    niCe place good ambiance and location

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Tulip Continental Bhilwara!! Thank you for your recent review, We are glad that the hotel in terms of its offerings, services, location met up to your expectations. Your kind words of praise will surely help take our team motivation levels higher. It is of great importance to us when a guest takes time to let us know about our product and service. Your patronage is extremely important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Bhilwara. Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager) Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager) Replied by Hoteltulipcontinental (Hotel Manager)

    Close
    Anubhav Gupta2018, 5 Sep
    atHotel Tulip Continental

    Poor service

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved