Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kailash And Guest House

Hulorghat, Sree mayapur, Mayapur India 741313
View on Map
Hotelier Photos75 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Kailash And Guest House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kailash And Guest House
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RT Ramendranath Thakur
    2 /5

    Nice.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hello Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Visit us again.

    SN Saptarshi Neogi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Saptarshi Neogi
    5 /5

    This property is totally value for money. For the present stay at mayapur. Wide space for children's activity. Good property.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 hours

    Hello Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback & time. It was great speaking with you. Please visit us again. Have a safe journey.

    CS Chinmoy Saha
    1 /5

    3rd class service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thank your for your feedback. We have provide you the best room in this area on very low price. But you will given 1 star Review which is fine. As we mentioned in our policy that Services is chargeable by Manager. We charge only for the room rent. We are not liable to give any other services. Hotel Management is not liable for that. Thank you for visit us.

    PB Pradyot Baity
    3 /5

    good budget hotel with good location but maintenance is poor

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 36 minutes

    Hello Sir, We are keep upgrading the condition of 1st floor Rooms. Thank you for your feedback.

    Close
    Ramendranath Thakur2018, 18 Sep
    atHotel Kailash And Guest House

    Nice.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved