Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Plaza

opp petrol pump,mayapur,nadia Mayapur India 741313
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atHotel Plaza
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Vedasha MohantyWorst experience. Dirty rooms , no service. Foul smell coming from bathroom always. Won't recommend anyone to stay here...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Plaza
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Parking (nearby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.9 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.1Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 30 Dec

    Worst experience. Dirty rooms , no service. Foul smell coming from bathroom always. Won't recommend anyone to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
    Hotel PlazaManager replied in 20 days

    Dear Guest, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property, we will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong. We endeavor to keep high standards always. However ,as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 17 Aug

    Very poor service, the photo given in web site is fake, they haven't good deluxe room. The hotel also incomplete, have very poor features. Extremely disappointed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel PlazaManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking out valuable time to write a review about our service. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Hope to see you again next time and we will try our best to ensure your next experience the very best.

    3 / 52016, 6 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved