Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Kalpataru Guest house

b.k complex,dispur,last gate,basistha road,guwahati locality-basistha road Guwahati India 781006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2017, 17 Oct
atKalpataru Guest house
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh SinghWorth it,spacious room,clean and well maintained Location is ideal too..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Guwahati
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Suitable For Children
    • Shops (nearby)
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Air-condition
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Terrace
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Shops (on site)
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 53 Reviews
    2.9Service Quality
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Worth it,spacious room,clean and well maintained Location is ideal too

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

    This is more like a bachelors mess. The sole guard is the service boy, cleaner, and handyman. Food and service is non existent. The place is not worth of the price it quotes.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Kalpataru Guest HouseManager replied in 7 days

    We are sorry for the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. We were facing an unforseen shortage of staff during those days and also our cook was on a sudden leave. We understand that you had to face many problems. As we are a new Hotel we have much to improve on our side and hope we can cover up our deficits in coming days. We assure you of better service and stay and will improve on our part. We hope to see you again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved