Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rialto

G.N.B. Road, Near Lakhtokia Over Bridge,Lakhtokia, Panbazar Guwahati India 781001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Rialto
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhay SinhaRoom is cosy and bathroom is also cosy. Breakfast is also not reach.same breakfast repeated on daily basis.But service is good,staff are good.Overall ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rialto
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Internet access
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NT Nemdei Thangngew
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Thangngew, A very good morning to you. THANK YOU very much for the awesome feedback that you have given us. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcome and extend our best to you each time you visit us. With our best wishes and regards

    SP Suroj Paul
    5 /5

    The most important thing I like about Rialto is its breakfast. Rooms are little small but manageable. I would like to stay here again & again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, You certainly made our day by your kind words. Often people ask us to change he breakfast menu but we know some of our guests love that part of the day the most, hence we think twice before re-arranging our breakfast menu. And also, thank you very much for stating that you would like to visit us time and again. We consider ourselves blessed to have wonderful guests like you and would love to welcome and extend our best to you each time you visit us. With our best wishes and regards

    PP Prithish Podder
    4 /5

    All facilities are good. Hotel staffs also very familier

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear sir, THANK YOU so much for the feedback. We look forward to welcome and extend our best to you each time you visit us.

    MS Mahesh Sharma
    2 /5

    There is no provision of any chair in room for sitting purpose and there is no provision of katei for tea making No provosion in gest welcome in reseception during arrival in hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, We wish to inform that this is a budget category hotel fully equipped with all the facilities basically required to ensure a comfortable stay. Although we provide coffee/tea makers in our Executive rooms only ;we certainly provide room service till midnight, serving anything from a humble cup of tea to a wide range of Indian, Chinese and Continental dishes. However, we are sorry that you have left disappointed and we wish we could have only done something to delight you during your stay. Nevertheless, thank you for visiting us and we look forward to provide a better experience in the near future.

    AS Abhay Sinha
    4 /5

    Room is cosy and bathroom is also cosy. Breakfast is also not reach.same breakfast repeated on daily basis.But service is good,staff are good.Overall neat n clean hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir, THANK YOU very much for the feedback. However, the breakfast is served on a daily basis from 7.00 am onwards till 10.00 am at our restaurant at the ground floor. And we agree, we do not make major alterations with the breakfast menu but we do offer different items for sure. Nevertheless, we are still about the fact that you could not avail the breakfast for day. Also, THANK YOU very much for citing the positive parts of our hotel, our staff behavior and cordiality. We look forward to welcome you once again with a better service next time for sure. With our best wishes and regards

    Close
    Nemdei Thangngew2018, 10 Oct
    atHotel Rialto

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved