Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kamla Palace

GMS Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Kamla Palace
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Neelam KumariSachin Bhatt waiter is very cooperative and has working is good and others hotal staff is cooperative . We are stay is this hotal from 27/ 6/18 to ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kamla Palace
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Catering
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Conference Facility
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5259 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul

    nice hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kamla PalaceManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your words of appreciation. We hope to welcome you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jul

    washrooms shower is laying on to ground and in nonoperational condition, washroom floor tiles is damaged, Intercom is not working. 1. Bedsheets and pillow cover were dirty. 2. washroom shower not work

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kamla PalaceManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, We are sad that we were not able to meet your expectations. We would definitely look into the issues listed by you. Hope you would provide us another opportunity to serve you. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Kamla PalaceManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Sir, We are sad that we were not able to meet your expectations. We would definitely look into the issues listed by you. Hope you would provide us another opportunity to serve you. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved