Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

ravine palace

Hotel Ravine Palace, Palkot(Goyon), Lansdowne, Uttarakhand 246155 Lansdowne India 246155
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atravine palace
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Mudit GuptaNice stay ...food is good ..one suggestion is please install AC’s also in rooms during summer seasons..rest is good ..supported staff..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to ravine palace
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • hot / cold water
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Luggage Storage
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Conference Facility
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Party hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Family Room
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Business Center
    • Terrace
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Intercom
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 538 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jul

    The hotel is 5-6 kms away from the main city.. The experience is like a normal city, nothing like Lansdowne.. Hotel is too overpriced as compared to the facilities provided..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jun

    Nice stay ...food is good ..one suggestion is please install AC’s also in rooms during summer seasons..rest is good ..supported staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ravine PalaceManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the review. We appreciate your effort to write us, this gives us a detailed choices of our guest and their stay with us. We looking forward to serve you again on your next visit to Lansdowne.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 May

    Both the people available on reception was good and helpful. Veg food was good but I didn't had good experience with the non veg food as pieces were not fresh and soft. Few rates in the food menu are

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ravine PalaceManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Sir, in our hotel every food items are fresh and well cooked so that we serve the good hygienic and delicious food to our guest. Sir, the complimentary items you mentioned in the food menu i'll take care of that, so that no one complain about the same.Hope! on your next visit to Lansdowne, we will accommodate you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved