Hotel

Karar Garden

karar garden , thekkady bye pass road Thekkady India 685509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atKarar Garden
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Anand Jmrit's a fantastic stay. service was very courtesy...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Thekkady
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • wi fi
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.4 / 5115 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

it's a fantastic stay. service was very courtesy.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Karar GardenManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Mr Anand , we really appreciate your valuable feedback . More than Happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us . thank you again for the feedback.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Aug

poor service. pathetic food. no manager on reception. broken bed.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
Karar GardenManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Nitin, we really appreciate your valuable feedback . Very sorry to know that you did not have a comfortable stay with us , We will definitely work on it .

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Jul

Thekkady is a good place to visit. Town is 1 km from the hotel. Hotel is Ok

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Karar GardenManager replied in a day

Dear Sir , we really appreciate your valuable feedback . Very sorry to know that you did not have a comfortable stay with us , We will definitely work on it .

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jul

Not good hotel no lift food is little better but over not a nice place to live staff is good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Karar GardenManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Keahav , we really appreciate your valuable feedback . Very sorry to know that you did not have a comfortable stay with us , We will definitely work on it .

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved