Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Kasauli Resort by Piccadily

village garkhal tehsil kasauli post office kasauli Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
  • _MG_3867_8_9_tonemapped_cropped
  • view from  the rooms
  • Reception
  • Reception2
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facilities
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Parking
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atKasauli Resort by Piccadily
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Amandeep Singhfood is excellent and full of taste.the view is excellent specially in the evenings and early monings.room service is super fast..Read All Reviews
₹ 5850
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kasauli Resort by Piccadily
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Air-condition
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Bar
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Public Restrooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Bath Up with shower
    • In Room Safe
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Safe
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Coffee Maker
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Fire Safety
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Luggage Storage
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Billiards
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Table Tennis
    • Conference Facilities
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Servant Quarter
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 573 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Apr

    Hotel has fantastic location, good quality food, cleanliness and well behaved staff...but the bathrooms certainly needs improvement also prices are towards the higher side.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kasauli Resort By PiccadilyManager replied in 7 hours

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Apr

    Bathrooms definitely needs improvement.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kasauli Resort By PiccadilyManager replied in 2 hours

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are concerned to know that your experience was not upto your expectation. We have taken your feedback into account and will work on the same.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kasauli Resort By PiccadilyManager replied in 19 days

    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and sharing a review. We appreciate your valued views and it has been shared with the concerned team and we hope you will continue to recommend our hotel to your friends, family and company. Our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during the stay. We look forward to welcome you again in future with our best hospitality services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Feb

    Good hotel at good location with good food quality with poilte staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kasauli Resort By PiccadilyManager replied in 5 days

    "Dear Mr Jain , Thank you for your great feedback about Kasauli Resort.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Dec

    Pathetic reception. No consideration for any request. Cheats customers.Every facility is in wretched state. Hot water in bathroom not available. Mattress and Quilts are not cleaned and laid as used by

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kasauli ResortManager replied in 20 hours

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are concerned to know that your experience was not upto your expectation , however as per your actual request you have requested to waive off the charges for the 02 kids ie. above 6 yrs , which is not possible for any hotel , still we have given you a discounts in the kids policy to avoid inconvenience , (which we believe we are not cheating the customers ) ...& we hope the reason of your negative feedback is because of the same ... hot water in bathroom : kasauli resort is the only hotel which can serve you 24x7 hot water .. mattress and quilts : Our hotel is a standardized product and the linen is changed regularly .however your accusations seem to be fabricated and un true

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved