Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Winsum Hill

NH 5, Village Parag, Near Solan Brewery, Solan (Himachal Pradesh) Solan India 173214
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atWinsum Hill
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Winsum Hill
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • ATM
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Food and Beverage
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • ATM / Banking
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Hair Dryer
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • ceiling fans
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Trekking
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • room service
    • 4 Pillow (Soft/Firm)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Tea & Coffee
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 13 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 Jun

    very Bad experience very very Very Very Poor Service In room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Winsum HillManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, I humbly regret for you had a bitter experience with the room services provided to you during your stay. It is unfortunate to receive a rating as low as yours. We are in a constant effort to provide comfort & convenience to all our guests during their stay with us. We tried to provide you with the best of our services however due to some technical issues aroused because of natural calamities we were not able to live upto your requirements. However, we will ensure that all of our future guests will be taken care of and will not be going through the bad experience that you had to. We would love to host you yet again and do whatever best we can to live upto your expectations. Warm regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved