Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


KK Resort & Camp (Pure Vegetarian)

opposite sam sand dunes, sam sand dunes on main road to sam jaisalmer tel 7742444301 Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
  • FB_IMG_1477560062790[1]
  • KK resort
  • Overview
  • Overview_4
  • Overview_7
Travellers Photos86+ Photos
  • Lawn
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 22 Apr
atKK Resort & Camp (Pure Vegetarian)
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh ParekhGood management. Very co-operative staff. Food was delicious. Great time spend with good accommodation...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KK Resort & Camp (Pure Vegetarian)
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 562 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Mar

    ..when i booked kk resort in jaisalmer its very bad hotel no luagge man no safe parking bad staff rooms are very dirty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kk Resort Camp Pure VegetarianManager replied in 9 days

    this all arrivals after we refuse to pay refund as our policy which is displayed and can see before booking,we near allowed refund after check in .......

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Me and my wife recently went on Holi. We were not satisfied with the overall experience. 1. Staff was not very responsive like we had to request multiple times to change the dirty towel 2 wash basin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jan

    nice experience. nice camp ........good food quilty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kk Resort Camp Pure VegetarianManager replied in 2 days

    thanks for your positive review

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved