Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

KK Resort & Camp (Pure Vegetarian)

opposite sam sand dunes, Sam Sand Dunes on main Road to sam jaisalmer tel 7742444301 Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atKK Resort & Camp (Pure Vegetarian)
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh ParekhGood management. Very co-operative staff. Food was delicious. Great time spend with good accommodation...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to KK Resort & Camp (Pure Vegetarian)
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    55Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 562 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Mar

    ..when i booked kk resort in jaisalmer its very bad hotel no luagge man no safe parking bad staff rooms are very dirty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kk Resort Camp Pure VegetarianManager replied in 9 days

    this all arrivals after we refuse to pay refund as our policy which is displayed and can see before booking,we near allowed refund after check in .......

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Mar

    Me and my wife recently went on Holi. We were not satisfied with the overall experience. 1. Staff was not very responsive like we had to request multiple times to change the dirty towel 2 wash basin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kk Resort Camp Pure VegetarianManager replied in 3 months

    we are in india ,when we order thali food it count per person and we charge for two person ,which is fair and you wrote a nagetive reveiw on other servieces which notice theat when mangement charge for two person all other servieces are blemed even its good

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jan

    nice experience. nice camp ........good food quilty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kk Resort Camp Pure VegetarianManager replied in 2 days

    thanks for your positive review

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kk Resort Camp Pure VegetarianManager replied in 4 months

    Thanks for your reiview

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved