Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Kolam Serviced Apartments

51/1, 2nd Main Road, Gandhi Nagar, Adayar, Chennai. Chennai India 600020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 21 Jul
atKolam Serviced Apartments
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil MvGood service apartment in Adyar, very near to many most of the centres in town. If you are planning in decent budget, this is a good place to stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolam Serviced Apartments
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra beds
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • hot / cold water
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Books/Magazines
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Power Backup
    • STD / ISD
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Pet Friendly
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Bicycles
    • Dining Hall
    • Printer
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Safe
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Kitchen
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Translation service
    • CCTV
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Porter Services Available
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Free high speed Internet access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Internet access
    • Umbrellas
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Fax Machine
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-condition
    • Wireless Internet Access (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Suites
    • Onsite Parking
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Food and Beverage
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Library
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Smoking Area
    • Iron and Board (On request)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Near to Beach
    • Iron Board
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • In House Events
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Free Internet
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • In-room safe
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Non Smoking
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • Towels/Linens (surcharge)
    • Room Service
    • Caretaker
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.3 / 545 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul

    I did not stay at this place or visit Chennai anytime recently. Avoid spamming people!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Jul

    good location, clean beds & toilets. no complaints.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kolam Serviced ApartmentsManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Raghu Your wonderful feedback means a lot to us, We will ensure even more quality upgrades and add more satisfaction on your valuable stay with us. Looking forward to host you again soon. Good time to you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Jul

    We were alloted a room opposite the hotel kitchen. We couldn't access the kitchen for personal use, as it was being used as a common kitchen for all the 6×3bhk apartments. Also, it was quite noicy fr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kolam Serviced ApartmentsManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank You for your feedback but kindly note that as its a shared guesthouse model (which is clearly mentioned in our GO-MMT listing)we can't keep two other rooms empty by accommodating one room in a 3Bedroom Apartment. We understand your comment about noise at kitchen in which we will surely work on that. Thank You so much for your understanding.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jun

    We had booked the hotel. Once we are there for check in, Found room was in service apartment. it was been shared by a Africanhe is a patient and taking treatment for past 2 month. the hall is very wor

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Kolam Serviced ApartmentsManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr.Dinesh, First of all, sorry for your experience here at our place. But, kindly note that we have clearly described that is not a hotel, it is a Serviced Apartment instead. If you book one room which is located inside a 3 bedroom apartment flat,the other 2 rooms will be occupied by another guest. (Which is very clearly described in all travel portals including **) and regarding your issue about the other room guest, it is inevitable as we can't book rooms on racial priorities ... We hope you understand your situation which is impartial, regardless of race and ethnicity. Thanks for the understanding. Kindly avoid all miscommunication by regarding the property description. Thanks.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved