Hotel

Hotel Kuber Palace

hotel kuber palace, 2nd floor, tirath mansion, near over bridge, 5 main road ranchi Ranchi India 834001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Kuber Palace
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Dinanath TiwariI never suggest any one for Hotel .. waste of money, No comfort, Dirty Room & Bed..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ranchi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
28Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 5107 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

I never suggest any one for Hotel .. waste of money, No comfort, Dirty Room & Bed

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times
Hotel Kuber PalaceManager replied in a day

Very Sorry for the inconvenience sir,our all rooms are sold out on date day.due to we do not have any option to give a proper room for you,please give a chance once again to serve you. Thanks with regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

It is definetly a budget hotel with good location, superb service, neat, clean & spacious room. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Kuber PalaceManager replied in 18 hours

Thank you Sir,we are very happy to serve you always sir, please visit again nd again for giving a chance to serve you always. Thanks with Regards.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel Kuber PalaceManager replied in 2 days

Thanks for the feedback sir, we are always ready to serve you. please give a chance once again to serve you. Thanks with regards

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug

Good location and good facility but no lift for rooms from reception

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Kuber PalaceManager replied in 3 days

We are very sorry for uncomfortable stay due to our infrastructural we don't have space for lift reception to rooms, but we have some rooms in that floor, on that day we dont have room in same floor that why you are suffered. very sorry for that, please give a chance once again to serve you,i will give a rooom in lift floor. Thanks with regards Hotel kuber Palace Ranchi

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved