Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lazeez

d81, janpath, shayam nagar metro station, new sanganer road, shyam nagar, jaipur, rajasthan 302019 Jaipur India 302019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 26 Sep
atHotel Lazeez
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Kirtikumar VadaliaEvening dinner - Food quality was good. Room amenities was very inferior. even though I had booked with complementary break fast but they are not awar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 58 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    not a good place to stay. have changed 3 rooms in one night stay. TV's not working. bed in worst condition, bathrooms were not clean, overall not a good place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jun

    Evening dinner - Food quality was good. Room amenities was very inferior. even though I had booked with complementary break fast but they are not aware & as I am running late to reach office had to sk

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel LazeezManager replied in 11 hours

    Sir, due to renovation going on in part of our hotel we had a shortage of room choices but we ensure that we would shift you to a new room on arrival. Inconvenience is regretted.

    5 / 52017, 20 Jun

    Great food, service and ambience. Hotel staff is very helpful as well. Would definitely recommend this one.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Hotel LazeezManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear sir, thanks for giving 5 star rating for our hotel , and i hope u come again very soon .....

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved