Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Little Palace

hotel little palace, a.t. road, marwari patty, dibrugarh-786001 Dibrugarh India 786001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos22+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atHotel Little Palace
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Arunesh UpadhyayOverall very good service, staffs are well mannered and friendly. Best place to stay with family in Dibrugarh...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Little Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • AC/Heater
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 552 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52017, 18 Nov

    Overall very good service, staffs are well mannered and friendly. Best place to stay with family in Dibrugarh.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Little PalaceManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Arunesh Upadhyay, Thank you so much for your kind valueable feedback. It's our endeavor to provide excellent service and we are happy to note that you had a Comfortable stay. Every guest is special to us and it's our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalized service that meets high standards of hospitality. Thank you for recognizing our efforts. I have shared this lovely feedback with everyone in the hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to write the review. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in Dibrugarh. Thank&Regards- Neeraj Raj (World Choice Hotels Private Limited)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Oct

    TV signal quality is very bad.. I couldn't see only.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Little PalaceManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr Rajib Buragohain Firstly i would like to thank you for taking the time to advise your recent stay at hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we provide to our valued guests. Please accept our deepest appoligy for your experience during your stay with us. We apologize for your poor customer service experience. please give us a chance to resolve this and welcome you again. Regards Neeraj Raj World Chocie Hotels

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Oct

    the worst hotel I have ever stayed in Dibrugarh,will never recommend my enemy as well..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Little PalaceManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr.Sukanta Dey, On the behalf of entire staff we apologize for the inconvenience which you have faced at the time of your stay period.We are usually known for our attentive and friendly staff, who treats each guest with the same respect. We are truly sorry you felt diffrently and like to apologize and will definitely work on the needed sections. We hope you will be giving us another chance and returning to our hotel in the future. Regards Neeraj Raj World Choice Hotels

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    the service was horrible and unexpected, for a glass of water one has to wait one hour, moreover the behavior of the hotel staff was not at all familiar.In breakfast we were served last night items. t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Little PalaceManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Kindly accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience which cause to you at the time of your stay period. We have passed your comments to the respective department. We will definitely work on the needed sections as per your feedback. Again apology. Assuring you of our improved services in your next visit. Warm Regards - Neeraj Raj World Choice Hotels Private Limited

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved