Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL VARSA

a.t road marwari patty,opp.india club,dibrugarh Dibrugarh India 786001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atHOTEL VARSA
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Anwit GoswamiGood for business travel stay. Convenient location...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL VARSA
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Wifi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Good for business travel stay. Convenient location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VarsaManager replied in a month

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such extensive and positive comments. It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your kind comments are most welcome as we do work so hard to ensure all guests are as comfortable as possible during their time with us. We are looking forward to welcome you soon. Many thanks for your kind appreciation. Warm Regards - Neeraj Raj (World Choice Hotels Private Limited)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Oct

    Worst ever experience I do have in this hotel. Staffs are arrogant least bother about services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VarsaManager replied in a month

    Dear Respected Guest, On behalf of Hotel Varsa I am extremely sorry for trouble you faced here. We had raised your point to the concern department. We would to welcome you again and we will assured you that you will enjoy our improved service. Neeraj Raj- World Choice Hotels Private Limited

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Manager Behave is worst.they have not provided me the room and saying goibibo is not their clint.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 10 times
    Hotel VarsaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Respected Guest, On behalf of Hotel Varsa I am extremely sorry for trouble you faced here. We had raised your point to the concern department. We would to welcome you again and we will assured you that you will enjoy our improved service. Neeraj Raj- World Choice Hotels Private Limited

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved