Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lokpriya Inn

near mahadev mandir, bus stand, nathdwara Nathdwara India 313301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atHotel Lokpriya Inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
randir shaReceptionist was very worst fellow. Dont go for this hotel. Overpriced hotel. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. Third class hotel third class ow..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Lokpriya Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Shared Lounge
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 520 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 12 Jan

    Receptionist was very worst fellow. Dont go for this hotel. Overpriced hotel. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. Third class hotel third class owner.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 2 Dec

    Worst hotel i have ever seen. Receptionist Mr Wasim is very rude person. He thinks he is always right but he is totally .......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lokpriya InnManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Sir , Kindly share your detail when you stay in hotel because as per your revert there is no receptionist seated with the name Wasim

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Nov

    Hotel is Good... Restaurants is also there.. Hotel staff service is good...Room is new. value for money...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lokpriya InnManager replied in a day

    Thanks Wasim for your feedback...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

    hotel has provided contact no is not belong to that hotel pl confirm... I had a bad experience with this hotel due to non availability but Goibibo supported very well to resolve the issue and revert m

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved