Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lotus Ecological Resort

Diskit - Turtok Hwy,Hunder, Nubra, Jammu and Kashmir 194101 Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atLotus Ecological Resort
71%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lotus Ecological Resort
    09:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Bon fire
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Hotel safe
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Housekeeping
    • Barbecue Area
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Gym equipment
    • Badminttion Court
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Breakfast Room
    • Flash light
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Bicycles
    • Dining Hall
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Safari
    • Bike on Rent
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Play Area
    • Porter Services Available
    • Gay-friendly
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Internet access
    • Umbrellas
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Fire Safety
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Pool sun loungers
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Onsite Parking
    • Swimming Pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Camel Ride
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Grounds
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • Adventure activities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Child-friendly buffet
    • Bellboy service
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Early check-in
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • In House Events
    • Front Desk
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Brunch
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Grocery
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Cook Services
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet
    • Cafeteria
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SV Swapnil Vats
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SG Shashi Gupta
    3 /5

    hotel is good but food is average

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    thank u sir, we will try our best to improve the foods

    BG Bhaveshdan Gadhvi
    3 /5

    best location and best staff at the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    thank u v much sir

    SA Sajith Abraham
    5 /5

    excellent place. and the staff is very . good food and location as well. loved the stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    thank you very much sir we strive our best to provide much better service and facilities in future regards

    DR Dharma Sankaran Ramachandran
    1 /5

    Well we didn't stay at all!!want to know why?? Because inspite of having a confirmed booking (pay at hotel option as there was no option to pay online) we were denied a room. So ba

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Swapnil Vats2018, 19 Sep
    atLotus Ecological Resort

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved