Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lotus Ecological Resort

Diskit - Turtok Hwy,Hunder, Nubra, Jammu and Kashmir 194101 Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atLotus Ecological Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lotus Ecological Resort
    09:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Bon fire
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Hotel safe
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Housekeeping
    • Barbecue Area
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Gym equipment
    • Badminttion Court
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Breakfast Room
    • Flash light
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Bicycles
    • Dining Hall
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Free Wifi in the room, lobby and lounge
    • Entertainment Staff
    • Safari
    • Bike on Rent
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Play Area
    • Porter Services Available
    • Gay-friendly
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Internet access
    • Umbrellas
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Fire Safety
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Pool sun loungers
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Charging points
    • Suites
    • Onsite Parking
    • Swimming Pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Camel Ride
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Grounds
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • Adventure activities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Child-friendly buffet
    • Bellboy service
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Early check-in
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • In House Events
    • Front Desk
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Brunch
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Grocery
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Cook Services
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet
    • Cafeteria
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Jun

    hotel is good but food is average

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lotus Ecological ResortManager replied in 2 months

    thank u sir, we will try our best to improve the foods

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jun

    best location and best staff at the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lotus Ecological ResortManager replied in an hour

    thank u v much sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 May

    excellent place. and the staff is very . good food and location as well. loved the stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lotus Ecological ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    thank you very much sir we strive our best to provide much better service and facilities in future regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Well we didn't stay at all!!want to know why?? Because inspite of having a confirmed booking (pay at hotel option as there was no option to pay online) we were denied a room. So basically we had a boo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved