Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Jamal Resorts

Jamal Resorts , Ishber, Nishat , Srinagar Srinagar India 191121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
2018, 21 Aug
atJamal Resorts
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Rupinder Kaurit's a nice budget hotel few kms away from the Dal lake. Near to Nishat Bagh and Shalimar Gardens, the resort is quite big and easy to reach if you wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 3999
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jamal Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Activity Centre
    • Gardens
    • Conference Facility
    • meeting/conference rooms
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wifi
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Conference Facilities
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • Fax Machine
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.9 / 534 Reviews
    3.8Service Quality
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Aug

    Excellent stay was wonderful and luxurious and comfortable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jamal ResortsManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel The Jamal Resorts !!!!!!!!!! A pleasure to read your review, thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience at Hotel Jamal Resorts. I am thrilled that you had such a positive experience and simply over the moon that our service really stood out and exceeded your expectations. We have an exceptionally passionate and enthusiastic team of individuals who truly enjoy being part of our guests’ experiences and simply love what they do. Your wonderful feedback is incredibly motivational for all of us and is greatly appreciated, thank you. Your feedback has been shared with entire staff & they all thank you for kind compliment. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip to our Hotel. Thanks & Regards Feroz Wani 09797249365

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jul

    In AC room A C has not been provided and full stay we have face the problem of sweating. Staff says Sorry a c is not working . No refund is given also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Jamal ResortsManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Ritesh Ji, thanku so much for your feedback. As for as ur booking is concerned it was with AC. BUTas per your request for early check in U were told to pay extra charges of INR:2500.AND you were also informed regarding the availability of NoN AC rooms. after spending half of the day. you complained for AC rooms. but it was not available that time. and you have given the compansation of extra charges for early check in. there you agreed, and you paid no extra charges for early check in. once again I request you to give us one more chance to serve you. and I assure you will upgrade you on free of cost. thanks and regards feroz wani

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved