Hotel

Grand Mumtaz Resorts

near gondola, gulmarg Gulmarg India 193403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atGrand Mumtaz Resorts
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahesh Kimtanicentral heater not on working conditions its very difficult to stay without central heater..Read All Reviews
₹ 7000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gulmarg
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
86Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

3.7 / 561 Reviews
68%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
3.9Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Mar

central heater not on working conditions its very difficult to stay without central heater

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Grand Mumtaz ResortsManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. Your areas of concern have been worked upon. You will certainly see improvement during your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change. Regards Team Grand Mumtaz

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 5 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 23 Jul

Location is awesome one should stay here...... Services are good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Grand Mumtaz ResortsManager replied in 5 months

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 17 Jul

Good food Good rooms Good ambience Good room service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Grand Mumtaz ResortsManager replied in 5 months

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Gulmarg

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved