Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Triden Kashmir Resort

HABAK NASEEM BAGH,SRINAGAR , NEAR HABAK PETROL PUMP, 190006 Srinagar India 190006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atTriden Kashmir Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Mamta Guptavery nice property and good rooms.. it is completely value for money. and the manager mr. imtiaz is a very gentle person...Read All Reviews
₹ 2240
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Triden Kashmir Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Packed Lunches
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    HS Harish Soni
    2 /5

    Hotel location is good but service is very poor, it took 2 hrs in room allotment ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MG Mamta Gupta
    4 /5

    very nice property and good rooms.. it is completely value for money. and the manager mr. imtiaz is a very gentle person.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 months

    Thanks Sir for appreciating our services and Property. we hope you will again give us a chance to serve better.

    CL Chirag Loriya
    2 /5

    not good room, even no floor tiles...dirty smale in room....hotel construction loby is nice but dining is not good...inshort not well maintained room and further.... so i m not rec

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a year

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We will definitely improve so that there will be complaint In future.

    SS Saurav Sharma
    1 /5

    The hotel is too far from the srinagar city center, Room service is very bad, hotel food is costly even you don't have any other option nearby for fooding, Not prefer at all. I sta

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Sorry for Inconvenience. I enquired from hotel regarding your stay in our Hotel. You were a lone Guest booked room in our hotel on EP plan. Everyday our night Manager ringed you in the evining and asked, is everything all right and you replied I am absolutely fine. You never called reception about any complaint. At the time of Check Out you gave feedback which reads like this, Wellcome: Excellent. Property: Very good. Service: Good. cleanness: Excellent. Washroom: very good. Staff: Excellent. Food: Very good. I don't understand you were very happy till check out and what happened after that.

    AW Adnan Wasgare
    5 /5

    Outstanding service, great food

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 37 minutes

    Thanks Sir, We wellcome you again.

    Close
    Harish Soni2018, 10 Jun
    atTriden Kashmir Resort

    Hotel location is good but service is very poor, it took 2 hrs in room allotment ...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved