Aksa Hotel

hotel aksa i aksa mall i i.g road i airport road i opp, exhibition ground i srinagar -190001 jammu and kashmir Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
2017, 21 Aug
atAksa Hotel
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Divyesh Shahdecent business hotel. co-located with small mall , which was closed most of time . food was good. staff is courteous...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
  • Suitable For Children
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Courier Service
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • wi fi
  • Charging points
  • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
  • Fitness centre (nearby)
  • Shoeshine
  • Excursions
  • Suites
  • Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Ironing Service
  • Intercom
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Conference Facility
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Conference Hall
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Board Room
  • Photocopying
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Car Rental
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Shops (on site)
  • AC/Heater
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Internet Access
  • City Shuttle Service
  • sightseeing (Payable)
  • Business Center
  • Reception
  • Public Restrooms
  • Free Internet Access
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup


4.3 / 5133 Reviews
4.2Service Quality
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

decent business hotel. co-located with small mall , which was closed most of time . food was good. staff is courteous.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
Aksa HotelManager replied in 6 minutes

Hi Mr Divyesh, Thanks a lot for your valuable remarks and patronizing our efforts towards hospitality industry and assuring you that we will keep on adding our efforts if there are some gap to fill so that our guest should leave our property with 5* remarks.. Thanks once again...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

No ventilation in toilets all the smell is coming in rooms

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Aksa HotelManager replied in 28 minutes

Dear Mr Gupta thanks for your feedback and rating us good but it was really unfortunate that you had some problem in washroom trust me we don't allocate usually this room no 314 but since you yourself opt for this choice but now am changing your room and assuring you that you will be very comfortable with this change and also I am going to see into his serious issue and will definitely rectify this problem.... Qaiser Banday

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved