Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Naqash Residency

shalimar, srinagar Srinagar India 191121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atNaqash Residency
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashutosh PathakVery bad hotel. The food was not good, lots of mosquitos in the room as well as big spider in the room...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Naqash Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 53 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 4 Jul

    Very bad hotel. The food was not good, lots of mosquitos in the room as well as big spider in the room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Naqash ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience from end !!! Regrets, We are hoping to serve you best next time. Thanks,

    5 / 52017, 17 Apr

    Good Experience, The hotel rooms are neat and clean,staff is friendly.Food is Great..Hotel is located near famous Mughal garden.we will to visit kashmir again and will love to stay in hotel Naqash Res

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Naqash ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings I would like to thank you for such a bless full review. We would like to have you here again.

    3 / 52015, 25 Dec

    dont book this hotel as its a waste of money. its not a good property. its not clean and food is mediocre with least taste

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Naqash ResidencyManager replied in 4 months

    Dear customer As you were not stayed in our hotel ...Our rooms are neat and tidy .food is best

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved