Hotel

Naqash Residency

shalimar, srinagar Srinagar India 191121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atNaqash Residency
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashutosh PathakVery bad hotel. The food was not good, lots of mosquitos in the room as well as big spider in the room...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
38Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.4 / 53 Reviews
100%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.4Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
3.4Location
5.0Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
1 / 52017, 4 Jul

Very bad hotel. The food was not good, lots of mosquitos in the room as well as big spider in the room.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Naqash ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

Dear Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience from end !!! Regrets, We are hoping to serve you best next time. Thanks,

5 / 52017, 17 Apr

Good Experience, The hotel rooms are neat and clean,staff is friendly.Food is Great..Hotel is located near famous Mughal garden.we will to visit kashmir again and will love to stay in hotel Naqash Res

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Naqash ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

Dear Guest, Greetings I would like to thank you for such a bless full review. We would like to have you here again.

3 / 52015, 25 Dec

dont book this hotel as its a waste of money. its not a good property. its not clean and food is mediocre with least taste

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Naqash ResidencyManager replied in 4 months

Dear customer As you were not stayed in our hotel ...Our rooms are neat and tidy .food is best

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved