Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Asad Resorts

Brien Nishat Srinagar Srinagar India 191121
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atAsad Resorts
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Asad Resorts
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Gardens
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 58 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 29 Dec

    Excellent service.... Excellent food and location... Must stay if you are going to srinagar....... All superb

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Asad ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Thankyou so much for the review sir. We are always there to serve our best possible . Do visit again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 9 Jun

    Extremely incorporative Hotel , despite sharing the reason for cancellation they refused to return money straight forward without any explanation or discussion .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Asad ResortsManager replied in 2 years

    Sorry for the inconvienence caused to you sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 29 May

    Plz don't book this resort **** Location is far away from dal lake. They don't treat guests properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Asad ResortsManager replied in 10 months

    Sorry Sir If there was any inconvienience caused We will try to improve You r the first guest who didnt like our resort Thankyou so much for coming Do try to visit again and see the change

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 May

    Behaviour of their Manager Mushtaq Ahmad and rest are rude. I have paid extra Rs.****- to upgrade Rooms through Bank. Payment deducted from my account, but still they denied. Then my friend paid extra

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Asad ResortsManager replied in 2 years

    Sorry the rudeness of the manager . We wont let u face these problems again we highly regret

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 20 May

    location of this hotel is not so good, its better to stay in hoseboat at dal lake. there is absolutely no night life here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Asad ResortsManager replied in 2 years

    Sorry for the location sir, we had given you the full details of the hotel. Moreover kashmir is not a metropolitan city that you will get nightlife

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved