Hotel

Hotel De Apple

18 suliaman hills Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Jan
atHotel De Apple
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish Geramanager Bilal is a good person and house keeping staff is also good they take care of all the thing in proper manner food quality is very good like th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
2Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Business Center
  • Currency Exchange
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Smoking Area
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Taxi Services
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Baggage Room
  • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured

Location

4.4 / 5118 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jan

manager Bilal is a good person and house keeping staff is also good they take care of all the thing in proper manner food quality is very good like that u eat food in your house overall it's a nice st

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Hotel De AppleManager replied in 10 days

Dear Ashish Gera, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your review and for choosing Hotel de apple for your recent stay. It is very pleasing to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and felt the need to share this experience with us and other reviewers. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our facilities, service and quality highly mention to our team. I will share all of your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.. Once again thank you for your kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back for a fourth visit in the not too distant future. Mr Oaise khan General Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jan

Hotel is very good service is very good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Hotel De AppleManager replied in 3 days

Dear Shilak Ram, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your review and for choosing Hotel de apple for your recent stay. It is very pleasing to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and felt the need to share this experience with us and other reviewers. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our facilities, service and quality highly mention to our team. I will share all of your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.. Once again thank you for your kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back for a fourth visit in the not too distant future. Mr Oaise khan General Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 25 Dec

it is very near to market. infrastructure is very much beautiful. Rooms are very clean and spacious.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel De AppleManager replied in 24 days

Dear Atul Kataria, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to submit your review and for choosing Hotel de apple for your recent stay. It is very pleasing to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and felt the need to share this experience with us and other reviewers. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our facilities, service and quality highly mention to our team. I will share all of your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks.. Once again thank you for your kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back for a fourth visit in the not too distant future. Mr Oaise khan General Manager

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 22 Nov

We faced problem of water shortage. otherwise with good amenities. The caretaker Mr Bilal was courteous and prompt in service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel De AppleManager replied in 2 months

Dear Rimi Roy, Let us thank you for choosing Hotel de apple for your holidays. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay in our hotel. Your constructive comments will certainly help us in our efforts to continuously improve our standards. We are very sadden to read that the service provided by our team in certain areas did not meet with your expectations of our hotel. We thank you for raising these issues and providing us with this valuable feedback. Most certainly we will be looking into these issues within our operations and seeking ways to further improve our service quality. Sir you have seen only one portion of our hotel . The whole team and I sincerely hope that we may have the opportunity of reversing your opinion and the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Mr Oaise Khan General Manager

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 23 Oct
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved