Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ROYAL ARABIA

Khayam colony behind Khyber hospital Srinagar 190001 Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atHOTEL ROYAL ARABIA
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Randhir SolankiExcellent service, good location.Special thanks to Mr Nadeem Khan ,G.M.of the Hotel showed great concern rite from check inn by Welcome Cake & Kawa t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ROYAL ARABIA
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Shoeshine
    • hot / cold water
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Doorman
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Breakfast Room
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Children's Park
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Family Room
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Coffee Maker
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Internet access
    • Baby cot
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-condition
    • Charging points
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Suites
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Late checkout till 16:00 hours
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • FACILITIES FOR HANDICAPPED
    • Late check-out till 4 o clock
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Free Internet Access
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Early check-in
    • Dining Space
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Printing service
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Non Smoking
    • 24 hour reception
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AJ Ajay Jain
    2 /5

    A/c is not working many time asked hotel manager to start the a/c but they didnt do soo but rooms were good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RS Randhir Solanki
    4 /5

    Excellent service, good location.Special thanks to Mr Nadeem Khan ,G.M.of the Hotel showed great concern rite from check inn by Welcome Cake & Kawa to Check out with the unforgett

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AB Ashoke Banerjee
    2 /5

    Despite being a newly built hotel it has major issue of the toilets stinking foul with pluming issues for the wc. It makes the stay very uncomfortable despite the hotel staff tryin

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Ashoke, We apologies to you for the discomfort experience during the stay in room due to smell , through washroom was cleaned as per records, but their might be the maintenance issue which will be rectified. Your Comments are valuable to us & I will ensure the maintenance team to avoid such situations in future , We assure you to provide best service in future & hope to see again in Royal Arabia. Regards, Nadeem Khan General Manager

    F Faruk
    5 /5
    • +3 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we welcome you back for kashmir in near future. Rgds, Team Hotel Royal Arabia

    AB Ajay Bhatia
    4 /5

    nice hotel stay at amazing tariff.... hlpful staff.. good service...nice rooms...very nice lobby... glass lifts.... all the amenities.... only negative points... vry less number of

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Mr. Ajay, Thank you for your review and for your kind words on our product and services. It makes our efforts so much more worthwhile knowing they are appreciated. I have shared your comments with my team and they are all delighted. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Nadeem Khan General Manager

    Close
    Ajay Jain2018, 15 Jun
    atHotel Royal Arabia

    A/c is not working many time asked hotel manager to start the a/c but they didnt do soo but rooms were good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved