Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

New Sea Palace Houseboats

golden dal lake , ghat no.12 , 190001 , srinagar , near passport office srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atNew Sea Palace Houseboats
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Sudhanshu SoniOwner's way of speaking is very good. He is very helpful in guiding the customers.One of the best thing of this hotel is that the owner provide fresh ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to New Sea Palace Houseboats
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Kitchen
    • Early check-in
    • Car Rental
    • All meals included
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 531 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Feb

    Owner's way of speaking is very good. He is very helpful in guiding the customers.One of the best thing of this hotel is that the owner provide fresh food to his customers..☺☺

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Sea Palace HouseboatsManager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Valued Guest !!!! Thank you for taking out the time to share a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again.!!!!!!Best Regards!!!!! Sahil Ali

    1 / 52018, 19 Jan

    Its was very worst hotel in my life.. please guys dont go there its a very scary. I just checked in and after 10 minutes checked out...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Sea Palace HouseboatsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Razi Akhtar !!! Greetings from New Sea Palace Houseboats !!! We want viewers not to pay attention to this review. The same guest Mr Razi Akhtar has rated us positively and wrote good things about us in his previous review, pls check it out below. The Guest had left the boat early because of his own personal reasons. We had reserved him 1 deluxe room as per his booking and room was provided as shown. Meanwhile he did not give us any chance so that we could serve him with our hospitality. However we assured guest that we would half refund the booking amount back to you but he never allowed us to do so. ** We take this serve industry role very seriously and ensure that all our guests feel homely safe and comfortable. We welcome all our guests warm heartedly. Please dont hesitate while make bookings. Just go for it and enjoy our hospitality.!!! With Best Regards !!! Sahil Ali

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jan

    They have provided electric blanket but cold was too much. Complimentary room heater should also be provided. Overall good but needs improvement like shower leaking, mixer needed on wash basin

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Sea Palace HouseboatsManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Valued Guesti.!!! Greetings from New Sea Palace Houseboats.!!! Thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. As far as heating is concerned we have created 2 category of rooms Deluxe with heating and Deluxe only, so that our guest get aware of what they will get in our complimentary services. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again.!!!!!!Best Regards!!!!! Sahil Ali

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Dec

    Its good to go there.. it was as shown in pictures.. people are politily behaving.. just because of my personal probelem i had to leave that bot early.. but i enjoyed there.. people go there and have

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    New Sea Palace HouseboatsManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Guest..!!! Greetings from New Sea Palace Houseboats..!!! Thanks for taking out the time share your valuable feedback with us. You have booked our houseboat for 4 nights and we reserved your 1 deluxe room for 4 nights. You checked out after 10 mins without giving any reason at the property. Meanwhile you did not give us any chance to provide you our services. And you said we going to check out according to your own wish and said nothing is wrong from host side. Now, i dont understand what made you write this review. If you really blame our property then why could’n you tell us same in our presence so that we could have possibly solved your issues right there. However, we still welcome you and have reserved your room for you and want you to come back and check in at anytime.!!! With Best Regards...!!! Sahil Ali...!!!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved