Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Swan Group Of Houseboats

ghat no 12, dal lake, srinagar, india 190001 Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
  • super deluxe room
  • interior view
  • interior view of houseboat
  • entrance view of houseboat
  • exterior view
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV/Amenities
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atSwan Group Of Houseboats
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Nawaz KhanPlace is clean, fully cultural great artwork inside the boat, groud level staff is fine. Services are very limited they offer only soap. Other things..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Swan Group Of Houseboats
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Suites
    • Free WiFi
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 532 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Apr

    I have raised complaints against the hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swan Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 2 days

    Thank-you so much for your feedback. We are apologize. Kindly advice us what problems did you faced after staying in our houseboat. We assure you there would be no inconvenience in the future. We will be looking forward to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Feb

    Place is clean, fully cultural great artwork inside the boat, groud level staff is fine. Services are very limited they offer only soap. Other things u have to manage, I don't like Upper level staff

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swan Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 4 days

    Thank You so much Sir. Thanks for staying in Swan Houseboat and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you here. We will be looking forward to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Good and Situated in nice place . Hotels Staffs are well behaved and frank . All facilities provided satisfied me and my spouse . Thank you to all in the swan group for this type of services .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swan Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 2 months

    Thank you sir for taking time in giving your feedback. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay. will be looking forward to serve you again

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

    Poor Management. Made so many calls to the management team of hotel but always get ignored.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Swan Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 2 months

    Sorry for the inconvenience sir, but we don not provide fake bills which you were asking for.. Thank you........

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved