Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Peacock Houseboats

Ghat No 1, Nigeen Club, Hazratbal Road, Srinagar-190001 Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Exterior
  • Nigeen Lake
  • Living Room
  • Living Area
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atPeacock Houseboats
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar BanerjeeThis was my 2nd experience in a house boat. Nigeen lake is more peaceful and beautiful. Excellent location, awesome view from the sitting area. Comfo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Peacock Houseboats
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • ceiling fan
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Photocopying
    • Water Sports
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Dining Hall
    • Shared Lounge
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Sun Deck
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Breakfast Room
    • Terrace
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Trekking
    • Room Service
    • Refrigerator (Deprecated)
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Internet Access
    • Early departure
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Boat hire
    • Internet access
    • Paid Transfers
    • Veranda
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Fishing
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 573 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jun

    Very good houseboat with good food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 May

    Wonderful stay!! It is an amazing place...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Apr

    This was my 2nd experience in a house boat. Nigeen lake is more peaceful and beautiful. Excellent location, awesome view from the sitting area. Comfortable rooms and simple yet tasty food. I suggest

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Peacock HouseboatsManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Valued Guest !!!! Greetings From Peacock Houseboats !!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thank you for posting your lovely review and for sharing your generous words of appreciation. Delighted that you had such an exceptional stay. We look forward to your return before too long. Thanks & Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Jan

    Excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Peacock HouseboatsManager replied in a day

    Dear Valued Guest !!!! Greetings From Peacock Houseboats !!!!! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thank you for posting your lovely review and for sharing your generous words of appreciation. Delighted that you had such an exceptional stay. We look forward to your return before too long. Thanks & Regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved