Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL MADHURAM

s.t.road city-veraval Somnath India 362265
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHOTEL MADHURAM
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Punit ChouhanNot so clean, had many mosquitoes in the room; Fan makes lot of noise; Fan does not work on level 1,2,3,4; But works only on full speed with lots of n..Read All Reviews
₹ 350
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Somnath
    11:00Check In
    11:15Check Out
    24Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 5238 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Not so clean, had many mosquitoes in the room; Fan makes lot of noise; Fan does not work on level 1,2,3,4; But works only on full speed with lots of noise. Overall cleanliness was not there as expecte

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

    the hotelier transferred my room to other wrost hotel ......how can they do this

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MadhuramManager replied in 4 days

    It was a mistake of goibibo software so your room was transfered to same category hotel. No support was given by Goibibo to hotel so hotel was forced to make arrangement and we did such an arrangement that customer would not suffer because of no support by Goibibo

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Good service extra check out time Grace for customer satisfaction is highly considered

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MadhuramManager replied in 10 hours

    Thank you sir for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Sep

    Worst experience ..I do not recommend for other because the main reason is staff behaviour one of staff members Manager Mr.Manish who was very rude and very misbehaving personality there.. I can not e

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MadhuramManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you sir for your valuable feedback. We would like to know what actually happened with you because these is the 1st ever review of staff

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved