Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Morry'z

shivalaya arcade, first floor, Una-Diu Road, Talala Gir Sasan Gir India 362150
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Morry'z
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil GoelThe rooms were good and maintained well. However, no meals facility and staff was also not trained. No parking facilitry, It is above a market and fro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Morry'z
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SA Sagar Agrawal
    5 /5

    It's new designed and good stay hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thank You Very much for reviewing us

    SG Sunil Goel
    3 /5

    The rooms were good and maintained well. However, no meals facility and staff was also not trained. No parking facilitry, It is above a market and from outside it is not at all ple

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Thank ouu sir we are trying to improve all things hotel buisness is first time for us we will improve by suggestion of guests like you

    BK Balakrishnan Kk
    5 /5

    It's a good hotel, easy to locate, clean and the staff courteous.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Thank you very much sir for your support and review

    AS Akansha Sokhiya
    1 /5

    one of the worst hotel stay experience I had...staff was so unprofessional...no basic amenities like toilet rolls etc... bathrooms we're not clear...don't have pantry even..staff w

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Sorry to hear about this thing mrs akansha we are first time in hotel buisness. i understand your problem and try to improve better facility for next guests

    LM Laxminarayan Maheshwari
    1 /5

    its not a hotel its guest house, no gym, no basic amenities like tea,no restaurant available....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thnaks for visit our hotel we are very sorry for issue. Because of renovation we had changed our gym to near by place.

    Close
    Sagar Agrawal2018, 9 Mar
    atHotel Morry Z

    It's new designed and good stay hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved