Hotel

Hotel Madhuri Executive

531, c ward, behind bindu chowk, kolhapur - 416002 Kolhapur India 416002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Madhuri Executive
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh KaleNo Warm water, Reception not available many a times. Dirty Bed...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan
  • Reception

Location

4.7 / 515 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.4Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.7Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

No Warm water, Reception not available many a times. Dirty Bed.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Madhuri ExecutiveManager replied in 2 days

Apologies for the inconvenience. We tried our best to give you services with your early check in, just to make you comfortable and we didn't charged anything for same. We provided you warm water with alternate arrangements as Solar system had some issue and this caused due to unplanned early check in. Regarding other services we will make sure we do the necessary improvements and you will be pleased in your next visit. Looking forward to serve you with quality services in your next visit. Thanks for sharing your feedback which will help us to improve on all fronts.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Jul

Hotel in very near to Mahalakshmi temple , Hotel is Very Clean and staff also very good. WiFi not working remaining everything is good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Madhuri ExecutiveManager replied in 3 days

Thanks for your review sir. And we sorry for the Wifi issue you faced at our place. We assure you to provide the best service in your next stay at our place. Do give us a chance to serve you in future.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 May

hotel is best and atmosphere in the hotel is fresh and active..it was a pleasant stay experience really!! thanks to go.I.bi.bo and madhuri executive!!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel Madhuri ExecutiveManager replied in 19 hours

Thank you so much for such a generous review Sir. Hope you give us another chance to serve you in a more better way.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Mar

good Hotel along with aminities hotel is a heart of city so travel is convinient at any part

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Hotel Madhuri ExecutiveManager replied in 16 hours

Dear Guest, We are thankful to get such a generous review from you. Do plan your next visit to Kolhapur and stay at our place.Give us another chance to serve you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved