Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

hotel maharaja

gs road,paltanbazar,opposite of v2 shopping mall,guwahati, Guwahati India 781008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos200+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
athotel maharaja
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandan ShawThe hotel rooms doesn't have geyser which is a real challenge during cold weather...We had to suffer due to this problem. The room tariffs are very hi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to hotel maharaja
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    61Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 5257 Reviews
      79%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.6Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      3.5Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 13 Feb

      The hotel rooms doesn't have geyser which is a real challenge during cold weather...We had to suffer due to this problem. The room tariffs are very high as compared to the amenities.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Feb

      Good Services it is very clean and we'll maintained. And closed to Railway station

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel MaharajaManager replied in 2 days

      Dear sir, Thank you very much for the feedback. Hope you had a pleasent stay at our hotel.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Feb

      location is in good place...it ok

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel MaharajaManager replied in 7 days

      Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for the feedback which will help us to serve you better.we are looking forward gor your next visit.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Feb

      budgetary hotel. location also good. hotel staff behaviour also good with prompt service.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel MaharajaManager replied in 2 days

      Dear sir, Thank you very much for your feedback.hope you had a comfortable stay.Looking forward on your next visit.thank you once again sir.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved