Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Maharaja Palace

Sutheri Road, Near Govt. College Chowk,Hoshiarpur Hoshiarpur India 146001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atHotel Maharaja Palace
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Saurabh ShuklaStayed for official purpose,prime location,good ambience,rooms are also spacious and clean.overall good hotel.Only they need to bit work towards custo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Maharaja Palace
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AA Anurag Aggarwal
    2 /5

    The hotel staff behaviour was very bad. They frequently changed our rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Hi dear sir.Greetings from Hotel maharaja palace.thanks for your valuable time to rate us.your ** booked room was never changed.other room you took on last 2 days was changed according to the availabilty.staff did maximum effort to accomodate you.thanks and regards

    RV Rakesh Verma
    1 /5

    Hot water not available chip rooms no online billing system

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    sir we made sure that everyone gets same facilities and we didn't received any complaint on the stay of your date at the hotel we are not sure did you really complain for the same and the hotel at the time because we have 24 or technician available with us would have checked and made you available but still we feel sorry for the inconvenience if you had any will be pleased to serve you again

    SS Simranjit Singh
    5 /5

    Good food , service, fantastic room. Internet wifi very very slow.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 days

    hi dear sirGreetings from Hotel maharaja palace.thanks a lot for your valuable time to rate us.internet may be due to network issues on that day.thanks and regards

    RS Rajiv Sondhi
    1 /5

    It was not good experiebce not worth for money.......Room was not sound proof and staff at reception was rude. Do not reconmend.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 days

    sir I hope you got inconvenience because of party going in the hotel but for the next time you come we will make sure you get room away from the noise and the sounds sorry for inconvenience

    IK Inderjeet Kumar
    1 /5

    I don't have photo but it's too bad hotel in term of Hotel room charge Like **** RS for 1 night in small city... Morning breakfast too bad....it's looks Dhaba good....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 days

    hi sir please explain how can we help you you are not satisfied with the food or what service we have multi cuisine restaurant that got the state level award in the past as well so we are not running any kind of Dhaba please in future report any problem in the hotel first so that we can help you out with same

    Close
    Anurag Aggarwal2018, 14 Oct
    atHotel Maharaja Palace

    The hotel staff behaviour was very bad. They frequently changed our rooms.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved