Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Maratha Palace

plot 10-11,off pune bangalore highway, shivraj petrol pump junction, satara Satara India 415001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Maratha Palace
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Shaik JahangirVery rude staff... I reached hotel at 10:45am, they refused to give room and asked ₹1000/- as early check-in charges. They said they have vacant rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Satara
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Restaurant
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Picnic Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Bike on Rent
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Porter Services Available
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 565 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Very rude staff... I reached hotel at 10:45am, they refused to give room and asked ₹1000/- as early check-in charges. They said they have vacant rooms, even after saying they didn't give room to me. R

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Maratha PalaceManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. Kindly donot bad mouth any service provider because they didn't give in to your unnecessary demands. Service industry is a thankless job,not everyone appreciate your work. We try our very best to make you feel welcomed. We follow standard Check-in and Check-out rules. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    We used Hotel Maratha Palace as a stop over for one night while going to Mumbai from Goa. We were surprised to see how good this highway hotel was. Clean big rooms, excellent food and room service, gr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Maratha PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks a lot for your encouraging comments.Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Hotel is not providing services so I will not recommend this hotel....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Maratha PalaceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir,. thank you for your valueable feedback. We will takw care of the issue.Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    We were a big family of 10 people travelling to Kas Pathar. We stayed one night at this hotel. Location: 9 /10 .. just off the highway. Please remember if you are comming from Pune/ Mumbai direction

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Maratha PalaceManager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved