Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL MAYUR

mayur complex, mul road, Chandrapur India 442401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atHOTEL MAYUR
33%Guest recommend this hotel
Mayurkumar PrajapatiGood Hotel in baget. Good service & clean rooms. near bus stand 2 km...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL MAYUR
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep

    Good Hotel in baget. Good service & clean rooms. near bus stand 2 km.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Hotel MayurManager replied in 19 minutes

    Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is our pleasure to have you as our Guest. Your remarks will surely boost us to render better services. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Thank you once again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Aug

    very bad service, West of money, I filling very bad why I am booking this Hotal.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
    Hotel MayurManager replied in 5 days

    It is very disappointing to receive such disgraceful remarks for the first time in our 30 years for service. We trust that you surely must have had a very bad day which prompted you to do so. Please be assured that all the basic facilities are provided to our guests to ensure that they have a comfortable stay in our hotel. Please be our guest once again to let us serve you to your satisfaction. Thanks!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 22 Jun

    we waited 3 hours in lobby due to the payment issue ***hotel staff was little supportive.but overall worse experience of my life.. *&**

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel MayurManager replied in 4 days

    No hotelier would like to keep its Guests waiting for room. 30 minutes waiting is exaggerated to 3 hours. We have been repeatedly informing GOIBIBO team two days prior to arrival of Guests to make advance deposit of the amount which they did not do. However rooms blocked for the Guests without any advance deposit were occupied after mutual settlement. Hence this delay in occupying the rooms. It is very unfortunate on our part that the worst experience of life come in our hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved