Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meridian Plaza

R-41,GREATER KAILASH Part 1 HANSRAJ RAJ MARG Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atHotel Meridian Plaza
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Srikanth Kg Every thing was good there. Service was fine . Food and all are very much satisfactory there. Location is perfect and easy findable also. Amenities ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2448
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Meridian Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Voicemail
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SR Sukhminder Riar
    2 /5

    The charges charged by the hotel towards me were too extra. I bymistakenly lost my room card and for that i was charged Rs. 1000 which was not at all genuine. Rest the stay was oka

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 22 days

    Dear, Guest it is magnatic chip key it does cost **/- so the hotel has to charge for the same.Hope you enjoyed the stay with us.Looking forward to serve you again when ever in and around. Thanks & Best Regards,

    SK Sashi Kumar
    5 /5

    Very nice and please to stay enjoyed our stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Guest Thank you very much for your valued feed back and we assure you of our best services at all the times.

    CS Charankamal Sandhu
    1 /5

    Extremely bad experience..very uncooperative staff ..room service is slow and they treat occupants as they are giving us a favor

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Charan, Greetings!!!! Thanks for Feed back but as per my discussion with you regarding you booked 2 rooms from Goibibo and we blocked 2 rooms for you but when you checked in you asked for one room and we said you booked 2 rooms as we got information from our Partner you must have cancelled from your side but we did not got information in advance from you either from Goibibo we got mail at 5.55 pm on same day but we did not charged you for extra room i think this was the main problem but not our fault rest we will look forward for your other feed back and assure you for best services on your next visit

    LA Lisha Ajmera
    3 /5

    Food is not good. But yes stay is okay. The photos are of premium room but it shows in deluxe room. The deluxe rooms are very small.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 22 minutes

    Dear Mr Aditya, We thank you for your valuable feedback and as per your feedback on food surely i will look into the matter and surely improve if there is any issue in taste etc as we always get a lot of appreciation in food part .We expect you soon on your next stay with us.

    SK Srikanth Kg
    4 /5

    Every thing was good there. Service was fine . Food and all are very much satisfactory there. Location is perfect and easy findable also. Amenities and all are also fine. Hotel r

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 25 days

    Dear Mr Srikanth Kg Greetings, we thank you for the wonderful review.

    Close
    Sukhminder Riar2018, 2 Sep
    atHotel Meridian Plaza

    The charges charged by the hotel towards me were too extra. I bymistakenly lost my room card and for that i was charged Rs. 1000 which was not at all genuine. Rest the stay was okay. The workers there r quite polite n cooperative.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved