Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Meridian Plaza

R-41,GREATER KAILASH Part 1 HANSRAJ RAJ MARG Delhi India 110048
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Meridian Plaza
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Srikanth Kg Every thing was good there. Service was fine . Food and all are very much satisfactory there. Location is perfect and easy findable also. Amenities ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2448
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Meridian Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • Voicemail
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 537 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Apr

    Very nice and please to stay enjoyed our stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Meridian PlazaManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Guest Thank you very much for your valued feed back and we assure you of our best services at all the times.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug

    Extremely bad experience..very uncooperative staff ..room service is slow and they treat occupants as they are giving us a favor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Meridian PlazaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Charan, Greetings!!!! Thanks for Feed back but as per my discussion with you regarding you booked 2 rooms from Goibibo and we blocked 2 rooms for you but when you checked in you asked for one room and we said you booked 2 rooms as we got information from our Partner you must have cancelled from your side but we did not got information in advance from you either from Goibibo we got mail at 5.55 pm on same day but we did not charged you for extra room i think this was the main problem but not our fault rest we will look forward for your other feed back and assure you for best services on your next visit

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved