Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

MERRY VILAS

70, p. b. road, kurseong,darjeeling, 734203,west bengal kurseong India 734203
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atMERRY VILAS
82%Guest recommend this hotel
bk mdhonest ,cleaning under satisfaction,pitch full, food testy with high price,resturant well decorated, not bad...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to MERRY VILAS
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • Caretaker
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 523 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    3 / 52017, 27 Jun

    honest ,cleaning under satisfaction,pitch full, food testy with high price,resturant well decorated, not bad.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    MERRY VILASManager replied in 3 months

    thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

    It was avarage. I was alloted a room without TV although I booked in advance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Merry VilasManager replied in an hour

    sir you were the last person to check in so we had no other choice. however we tried to compensate your unhappiness with complemantry dinner

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jun

    From Begining no one is their in reception to check in.After that it happened. Rooms toilet was not clean after that hotel staff has cleaned the toilet. Best part of this hotel is kitchen...Food real

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Merry VilasManager replied in an hour

    thank you u sir, usually we expect guest check ins in evening however when u checked in house keeping was in process, regarding your recptionist question i will seriously look into this matter and very sorry about it.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved