Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Midway Residency

supermall-1, third floor, gh-0, near- tcs and nift, infocity,gandhinagar. Gandhinagar India 382009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Midway Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Waseem ShaikIt's not clean but staff is helpful...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Midway Residency
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Courier Service
    • Floor Butler
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Printing service
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5518 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Nov

    It's not clean but staff is helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Midway ResidencyManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear sir, issue solve.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov

    A very affordable and convenient hotel for everyone. great rooms and warm welcoming staff Harendra Singh from the front desk was very helpful in guidance. great service good to go 😇

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Midway ResidencyManager replied in 40 minutes

    Dear Vedant srivastava. Thank You So Very Very Much For Your Valuable Rating And Review. Your Feedback Means A Lot To Us. It Encourage Us To Serve More Better Hospitality. Thanks And Warm Regards. God Bless You And Your Family. Awaiting Your Next Visit In Our Hotel. Kindly Refer Our Hotel In Your Contact List

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Nov

    Good location. Hot water problem. Valve of hot water line was closed. One should inform then it will open.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Midway ResidencyManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Sandhya Debnath. Thank You So Very Very Much For Your Valuable Rating And Review. Your Feedback Means A Lot To Us. It Encourage Us To Serve More Better Hospitality. Thanks And Warm Regards. God Bless You And Your Family. Awaiting Your Next Visit In Our Hotel. Kindly Refer Our Hotel In Your Contact List

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Nov

    VERY POOR CONDITION OF THIS HOTEL, WORST TAN DHARMSALA, Charging very high and no service quality , unhygienic, dirty blanket, bed sheet , I will say No to every traveller don't even try.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Midway ResidencyManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear sir, RESOLVED ISSUE

    5 / 52017, 27 Oct

    friendly environment & very good at service good room and you feel like stay at home

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Midway ResidencyManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear sir. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the guided docent tour through our museum galleries. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved