Hotel

Mikarai Desert Safari Camp

sam sand dunes, lakhmana road, kanoi, rajasthan 345001 Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atMikarai Desert Safari Camp
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanchi SharmaIt was our first experience of camping and Jaislemer and we were really happy with the hospitality of the Mikarai people. The evening cultural event w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
20Rooms

    Location

    4.6 / 513 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Mikarai Desert Safari CampManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such extensive and positive comment. Your appreciation about the Hotel, Rooms, staff attitude and your overall experience is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay. We all graciously await your return to Mika Rai Desert safari camp in the not too distant future warm regards padam

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jan

    It was our first experience of camping and Jaislemer and we were really happy with the hospitality of the Mikarai people. The evening cultural event was worth to see. Over all we had a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 978 times
    Mikarai Desert Safari CampManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such extensive and positive comment. We all graciously await your return to Mika Rai Desert safari camp in the not too distant future warm regards padam

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jan

    the worst quality .... what people want to explore the real Rajasthan culture ...the folk dance programme but people dance on filmi DJ music on licqour. .. unskilled performer, poor quality of foo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    Mikarai Desert Safari CampManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings from MikaRai Desert Camp We appreciate your feedback on Goibibo . We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for not living up to your expectations. We hope we can improve on the aspects that you have pointed out. Above Concern Is On & Before new Year Party At that time we offer Dj Night After Cultural Dance Program . We look forward to seeing you again and hope you give us a chance to create a memorable journey for you with us soon. Warm regards Padam

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 31 Dec

    Nice place to stay with good services. Food is very good. excellent Cultural night with kalbelia dance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Mikarai Desert Safari CampManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such extensive and positive comment. Your appreciation about the Hotel, Rooms, staff attitude and your overall experience is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us. It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay. We all graciously await your return to Mika Rai Desert safari camp in the not too distant future warm regards padam

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 Dec

    Good services with location.. food quality was also good... water quality can be improve... pls provide DJ for dance and songs

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Mikarai Desert Safari CampManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such extensive and positive comment. We all graciously await your return to Mika Rai Desert safari camp in the not too distant future warm regards padam

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved