Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mint Inn

new bus stand, pali Pali India 306401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Mint Inn
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Prem ChandHotel needs to be more hygenic.Bad sheets were pale. Toilet not properly cleaned .It could be good by improving small small things ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pali
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 569 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Sep

    Hotel needs to be more hygenic.Bad sheets were pale. Toilet not properly cleaned .It could be good by improving small small things .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mint InnManager replied in 7 days

    Hello Sir, We have tried calling you to understand the cleanliness issue but your given number was not reachable. We give priority to customer services, hygiene & cleanliness of our rooms, toilets & hotel. We apologized for the issues you faced. We request you to kindly share such things with us during your stay so that action can be taken right then (If any). Hope you will not face such issues again on your next visit. Thanks. Visit Again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Not a good one but can work for short stays.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Hotel Mint InnManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Sir, It was really nice talking to you over the phone. We are happy to know that you didn't have any service related issues. You wanted a more spacious room. As your booking was in Deluxe double category in which all rooms size & amenities are same. We have suite & family rooms as well. You may check all categories on your next visit or on google / on our website. Hope to see you soon, take care! Regards, Hotel Mint Inn, New Bus Stand, Pali, Rajasthan.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 24 times
    Hotel Mint InnManager replied in 21 hours

    Hello Sir, Thank you for taking out the time to rate our hotel. We are happy to know that you have liked our Hotel & service. Hope to see you soon, take care! Regards, Hotel Mint Inn, New Bus Stand, Pali, Rajasthan.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Aug

    very poor service quality and poor response of staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel Mint InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Hello Sir, It was nice talking to you over the phone. We are happy to know that you have liked our Hotel & infrastructure. We understood that you faced problem in getting hot drinking water. We always try to make our guest's stay comfortable. You will not face such issues next time. take care! Regards, Hotel Mint Inn, New Bus Stand, Pali, Rajasthan.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved