Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mithilesh Hotel

pehowa chowk, park road, kaithal, haryana 136027 Kaithal India 136027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atMithilesh Hotel
88%Guest recommend this hotel
dinesh singhi was a regular customer in the kaithal. i always stay in Mithilesh Hotel as this was the best hotel in kaithal city. service was the best. I always p..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mithilesh Hotel
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Conference Hall
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5140 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 9 Dec

    i was a regular customer in the kaithal. i always stay in Mithilesh Hotel as this was the best hotel in kaithal city. service was the best. I always prefer my colleague to stay in Mithilesh Hotel only

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mithilesh HotelManager replied in a day

    Thanks sir..

    5 / 52017, 8 Dec

    As I was a regular customer, I always stay in Mithilesh Hotel. this was best hotel in kaithal city. service was very good. staff was cooperative . room was neat and clean. food was very tasty. I alway

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mithilesh HotelManager replied in a day

    Thanks sir..

    5 / 52017, 7 Dec

    the best hotel in the kaithal city.. service was the best.. staff was very cooperative... room was neat and clean... food quality was awesome.. best hotel..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mithilesh HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks sir..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Hopeless Hotel rather lowest level than guest house. We wait on reception for 30 minutes. No one was in the hotel. Two Street beggars came in the hotel.property under renovation. We wasted r total mon

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Nov

    over all good according to money i like it comparative staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mithilesh HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks sir ji.😊😊

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved