Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel MK Vivanta

phoolbagh circle. gwalior mp Gwalior India 474009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel MK Vivanta
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Prince Arorait's not worth it not having a proper management...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel MK Vivanta
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Voicemail
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 561 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    it's not worth it not having a proper management.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mk VivantaManager replied in 5 minutes

    sorry sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Nov

    It was a good experience from goibibo side and From hotel too.. I booked first time from goibibo and it was a good experience Really feel good by contacting goibibo.. Hope u introduce more offers so

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mk VivantaManager replied in a day

    Thank you sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Nov

    This hotel is awesome and food quality is perfect... But breakfast service in room was not satisfactory... They r charging for that... I m not happy for this .because hotel mk vivanta mention clearl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mk VivantaManager replied in 15 minutes

    sorry sir for inconvenience next time we take care of it

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved