Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel MK Vivanta

phoolbagh circle. gwalior mp Gwalior India 474009
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
  • royale executive 1a.JPG
  • executive 3a.JPG
  • royale executive 3e.JPG
  • royale executive 1c.JPG
  • executive 3b.JPG
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Restaurant
  • Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atHotel MK Vivanta
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Anoop Chauhanthe food quality was awesome...that's why I'll give that 4 star otherwise...only I'll give 2 star...the room which they gave me...in...very bad condit..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel MK Vivanta
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Voicemail
    • Wifi
    • Conference Facilities
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5111 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Apr

    Nice Hotel, well maintained, food is also good. Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mk VivantaManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Mr.Babbusingh, thank you for taking in time and efforts and giving us positive review. We are pleased to know that you liked our products and services. Your feedback is valuable for us. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Gwalior.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Apr

    We had a wonderful time at MK Vivanta. We had booking for 3 deluxe rooms which were quite good. But since one deluxe room was not available they upgraded us to Suite without any extra charge ! Locatio

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mk VivantaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking in effort to take time to write a review and rate our hotel positively. We are pleased to know that you liked the products and services of our hotel. Your feedback is valued much. Hope to see you again on your next visit to Gwalior.

    1 / 52018, 30 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MK VivantaManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, We feel sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on your stay at our hotel. We value your concerns. This might have happened due to some temporary problem. We aim to provide hassle-free stay experience to our guests. Thank you for your feedback. We expect you very soon again at our hotel on your next visit to Gwalior.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Mar

    the food quality was awesome...that's why I'll give that 4 star otherwise...only I'll give 2 star...the room which they gave me...in...very bad condition.....but...I request that change my room..after

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mk VivantaManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thank you very much for taking out some time from your busy schedule to write about us and rate us. However, we understand that you were not satisfied fully. Any suggestion from your end which can improve our service quality will always be welcomed. Hope to see you again with us on your next visit to Gwalior.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved