Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sanskar Guest House

B-24, Tansen Nagar, Tansen Road, Near LIC office, Shiv Shakti Mandir Road, Gwalior - 474002 Gwalior India 474002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atSanskar Guest House
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Gaje SinghNow this hotel visited by me 2nd time. And special recondition for the room given by me. And hotel staff corporation is awesome. Nice staff and hotel ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sanskar Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Shops (nearby)
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Shoeshine
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-condition
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • LED Smart TV
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • CCTV
    • Translation Services
    • LED TV
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Board Games
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Room Service
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 575 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Aug

    Now this hotel visited by me 2nd time. And special recondition for the room given by me. And hotel staff corporation is awesome. Nice staff and hotel is amazing. I really like it.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Aug

    management worst rooms are smelled and geezer not working there he told if u take ac room can be started geezer othervise not started what is the the rule **** system in Sanskar guest &management of

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Aug

    superb experience good staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sanskar Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you for writing feedback for us Sir. We were very delighted to host you. I am deeply thankful that you also recommended our hotel to your friends through calls and WhatsApp during your stay. Please visit us again. We will be very happy to serve you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Aug

    rude behavior of staff, not clean rooms at all, and this hotel is not safe, plzz don't go 4 this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sanskar Guest HouseManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you visiting us again Sir. You have been our regular guest. You have visited us in the past and wrote positive reviews about us. This time, as you told me over phone that you were not happy with the questions during check-in. I would like to apologise and tell you that we have to follow certain procedures during check-in. But still sir, I believe our service was not so poor that you gave us lowest rating and such harsh comments. It hurts our business and reputation. Still I am really sorry sir. Please visit us again sir so that we can again make a good impression.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved