Hotel

Hotel Suruchi

residency road, gola ka mandir Gwalior India 474004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Suruchi
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinay Sharmaservice should be improve. room should clean properly after serve the food..Read All Reviews
₹ 1470₹ 2100per room per nightSAVE ₹ 630
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gwalior
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.6 / 546 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jul

service should be improve. room should clean properly after serve the food

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel SuruchiManager replied in 2 days

Dear Vijay ji, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager........

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel SuruchiManager replied in 2 days

Dear Gaurav ji, Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that you had a memorable stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services.we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home....

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jul

Ultimate hotel .. staff is very gentle, value for money special thanks to goibibo

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel SuruchiManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Sandeep ji, Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are glad that you had a memorable stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services.we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you back to your Home

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Jun

hotel staff is not experienced to deal customer.room is not available at 2 p.m.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Hotel SuruchiManager replied in 9 days

Dear Ankur ji, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved